Merge commit '7a9b764c0737f42cf2458c3c5378b0df216e14a2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit6530e2ff0cd011ee3b87bd8d77c964a41f6b44ec
treed28d48e2e8f7a143075445d22bf1051a811ddffe
parentd6bcdf0dcdd7711fa0419b8d4baee8316638120f
parent7a9b764c0737f42cf2458c3c5378b0df216e14a2
Merge commit '7a9b764c0737f42cf2458c3c5378b0df216e14a2'

* commit '7a9b764c0737f42cf2458c3c5378b0df216e14a2':
  libdc1394: Unbreak build after c201069fa

See: fe25194c5870f21ba10f615f036b64d0c84fca48
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>