lavc: typo fix uncliped -> unclipped
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:53:00 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 03:45:15 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
commit65877ab935addba8887d75a3d9f4395d963525d6
tree0133bf4ede922e5f9b1a4cb8f8fcac898fa2fc6a
parentecf63b7cc24b9fd3e6d604313325dd1ada4db662
lavc: typo fix uncliped -> unclipped

Untested due to lack of ppc.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/ppc/h264dsp.c