cin audio: remove unneeded AVCodecContext pointer from CinAudioContext
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:28:33 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:43:40 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit664eb77dc3cb63dcb82d27d62540058a78bdab48
treeb23f075235fcf47f1a898cf5d7a94dd2bb6599c4
parent44d2a982acd858ebb518710b4c7738bf7258558b
cin audio: remove unneeded AVCodecContext pointer from CinAudioContext
libavcodec/dsicinav.c