Merge commit 'c34a96a5ddfa390ce2a352eca79190766c9056d4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 09:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 10:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit66722b4ba955eebef77045644a082505cfa134fa
tree30cd0c4af5bbca39a51c48a3038d96c13ca28d9e
parent338f8b2eaf36f078eb5cc26ac10e651dc4c48243
parentc34a96a5ddfa390ce2a352eca79190766c9056d4
Merge commit 'c34a96a5ddfa390ce2a352eca79190766c9056d4'

* commit 'c34a96a5ddfa390ce2a352eca79190766c9056d4':
  dxa: fix decoding of first I-frame by separating I/P-frame decoding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dxa.c

See: 186e47ef6d7d90bfd8b16e77cfa5e7aeb2a497c0
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxa.c