movenc: fix assert failure caused by rounding.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit66b45d8f7a1bfba1065286361ab571cb9cfd87c6
treea5bea8ddbabf84b8336564111349505e4643ebb2
parent32cd3a7c16e1d1b5633e72f42397e9cb218f5e2b
movenc: fix assert failure caused by rounding.

Fixes Ticket1820

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c