lavu/attributes: Don't define av_restrict
authorAlex Smith <alex.smith@warpsharp.info>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:22:55 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit66c2f200b628c9ee85787f4c5644abfb6b674c1b
tree6717b9c4a26abe5ae2961518efec147e57fc2ecf
parent49515cb8407ba237329280d99ab7e79a02560dfe
lavu/attributes: Don't define av_restrict

This is always defined in config.h.

Original patch by Derek Buitenhuis.
libavutil/attributes.h