mpeg12enc: drop forward declarations
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 10:38:43 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit66f091053f11a8957b2175480d2f368d2cf4474c
tree28d140c935de3efdf69d0c1870dfccc854e317de
parentc3e6e8f06c42499bd020fd0b37f9542150e6067b
mpeg12enc: drop forward declarations

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c