cmdutils: Fix sign error in display matrix auto-rotation code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 May 2015 23:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 May 2015 00:07:34 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit66f4b1e9c4a4158d810e5905bf742e1bcc443130
tree920cbf110b011ac062ca1fcd202943fb82e01b24
parent57e38043def65418333885c7481b197d470af336
cmdutils: Fix sign error in display matrix auto-rotation code

This makes the sample from Ticket4560 behave consistently with either branch

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c