avformat/hdsenc: fix off by 1 error in array size check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit6722e564a82bac471d92b02550b5017c09b539ba
tree9d67d253d2f60ba09d68b312bd63051f85933c83
parentd6c5fd9f15c1c6e2f5dc8131bffe8997eee7aa6b
avformat/hdsenc: fix off by 1 error in array size check

Fixes CID1135763, CID1135764

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hdsenc.c