avfilter/vf_nnedi: Fix memleak
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commit674cc26f257c1b1e320d8e695b1b9cf74f8ef83b
tree1f3946cf73edd2ac60f0d3232b37b64eebc9ddff
parent331a33d74a0e8a543f511081fa9dd9a880e784f8
avfilter/vf_nnedi: Fix memleak

Fixes CID1351359

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_nnedi.c