xxan: make code independent of sizeof(AVFrame)
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 14:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit67607e20e882eb5639a4e9099caecb52a863ab68
tree46fccb44b2ea414714e6c1a9e00ea693723c1e03
parent8097e5b21209b030d18e1f206227dc9c191eb265
xxan: make code independent of sizeof(AVFrame)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xxan.c