rtpenc: HEVC/H.265 support
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit6821a5a4adcb40c458356e8bb90416dd8f5dd6b2
tree50d534d3dbac5e40ab41ced7ad337748c0aa51ea
parente927682e1b258501f3ddecef85801282267277c7
rtpenc: HEVC/H.265 support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libavformat/rtpenc.h
libavformat/rtpenc_hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h