doc/issue_tracker: add 2 missing issue types
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 09:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit6889b78fe038beb58bc529af2cf18c53ab4413e5
tree44c7c7073db0cbc6b92992d9e71113bbfdce519d
parent0feecb62abab9ec6afa98121a07941792204fad9
doc/issue_tracker: add 2 missing issue types

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/issue_tracker.txt