libfaac: Fix assignments in if()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:03:09 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:05:27 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
commit68a25c64cda16e12ef3a051ff8661c71ef574683
tree4058a7b56fd878caccfa97abf50c2d356fadd95b
parent98fed59427cec17ce55ac137e7e250cff7db81cf
libfaac: Fix assignments in if()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libfaac.c