x86/synth_filter: add synth_filter_avx
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 18:26:50 +0000 (15:26 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 00:00:55 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commit68c3ed936a76c3ff7738f602fa90237ac7e3ce08
treefc74cbbabf65869bbcc87f44141cc156787a550e
parent171dd67520b649a5b7a0f4fbff72ac88bbedfeab
x86/synth_filter: add synth_filter_avx

Sandy Bridge Win64:
180 cycles on ff_synth_filter_inner_sse2
150 cycles on ff_synth_filter_inner_avx

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c