swr: fix the noise sample type for noise shaping
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commit6908ded20e8040a48f6e281e665aabd6b1066a9e
tree35feaa42000c10e0e17d4dfa99efc33631e4d7ec
parent3ef06f3415a4693c435bd72a59fedaf4d325a5d9
swr: fix the noise sample type for noise shaping

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/dither.c
libswresample/swresample.c
libswresample/swresample_internal.h