ra144enc: set supported channel layouts.
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:46:51 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit69383d055e778cb9c358e01597bee8e254835adb
tree211c5148e914520567f3264d1ea9d9e70098349f
parent5999db97cf2607a1985ff6fd704d270291b31126
ra144enc: set supported channel layouts.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ra144enc.c