avcodec/huffyuvdsp : reorganize add_int16 asm
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit6955e8842e248bec5adebd8527d2802fcc762493
tree088459f5596662599f892c469fdfdf6d78b478c2
parent7f9b67bcb61d4ca012c67908d4f47cf28e5e22ae
avcodec/huffyuvdsp : reorganize add_int16 asm
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.asm