ffmpeg: mark attachment streams finished.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 00:23:19 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 15:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit69a1667b064b11a2df4b4bdc136955f76d17f558
tree459a4470d505e8c7710dc2930f2e7581dc4a23c0
parent9b53306178caf23bfae17eab21b79777d11d6baf
ffmpeg: mark attachment streams finished.

Fix trac ticket #2083.
ffmpeg_opt.c