Merge commit '12f0388f9cb32016ac0dacaeca631b088b29bb96'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:34:40 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit69a68d301345a89a27479f2a6093fc4624804049
tree274c0bfe1285021e811bc79accaa307731f5314a
parentddc6adaa280aecd973cc3cc1661f8bafe28738c8
parent12f0388f9cb32016ac0dacaeca631b088b29bb96
Merge commit '12f0388f9cb32016ac0dacaeca631b088b29bb96'

* commit '12f0388f9cb32016ac0dacaeca631b088b29bb96':
  Add release notes for 11.

Conflicts:
doc/RELEASE_NOTES

Mostly not merged

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE_NOTES