avfiltergraph: add aresample_swr_opts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:51:08 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commit69d45d2ecb9464b65032e31c495ed045c471faf8
tree0c031aa6d7eeb8c4c717df7ca850e60351e45a9e
parent2624027439114b4904a4ed9c0183d09a162b68ea
avfiltergraph: add aresample_swr_opts

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.h