avfiltergraph: check query_formats return value.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 19:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit6a4c5c730ed67a7f472e43205fd96e91781796ce
tree3f973867bd2ae176a92c7a4962e919a09f2a1261
parenta3bc7f916dcc69cfa439b424352d5951b4eaf9b8
avfiltergraph: check query_formats return value.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c