checkasm : add utvideodsp test
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:31:12 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit6a7eb65e1b1f8daae035b7434c64a38865dc6428
tree3bbcd8259d2d0b546c91ced47a6a96c2ce69d5de
parenta5870cb37f7a694a8dc3d6b8f2deaa8fd788e17e
checkasm : add utvideodsp test
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/utvideodsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]