vp9mc/x86: simplify a few inits.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit6ab642d69d18b4ecf1ea65a4dceca159f03a0313
tree4709d78f36a4d2e05ae82d76f2080783d56b0a78
parent3a09494939ddb2f2fd0f8d015162d5174ec07d4c
vp9mc/x86: simplify a few inits.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/x86/vp9mc.asm