avcodec/aacdec_fixed: Fix runtime error: left shift of 1 by 31 places cannot be repre...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit6b9cb5d26a2d9905093621d12785bc5903dce66d
tree29338d6ef8d83046b97f922914810abbcd40caa4
parent67b30decf7793523f7fdaef6fdf7f1179ef42b18
avcodec/aacdec_fixed: Fix runtime error: left shift of 1 by 31 places cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1878/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6441918630199296

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacdec_fixed.c