Merge commit '62572435d4106098c090fb8f129a9090e41ff1eb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:05:03 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit6bf6d6ad498d760bb60b6973789ebbf9758c999e
treeac51b4497d30034c24a49e0791662f154100282d
parent5d08f8149c113bd00c5d89b09d4cd6c2b628f335
parent62572435d4106098c090fb8f129a9090e41ff1eb
Merge commit '62572435d4106098c090fb8f129a9090e41ff1eb'

* commit '62572435d4106098c090fb8f129a9090e41ff1eb':
  rtpenc_chain: Check for errors from ffio_fdopen and ffio_open_dyn_packet_buf

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpenc_chain.c