tree-test: fix printf() types
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:34:36 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 02:10:35 +0000 (03:10 +0100)
commit6c49562d790e9068ddcbb36197d7b24ab10c6274
tree505b4862a1f741696533dffaac885db47d0b8985
parent370e39725655a67c6c55be3ce1b2eaba8f5bd048
tree-test: fix printf() types

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/tree.c