msmpeg4dec: fix init code to not fail when called from 2 threads at the same time.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit6c8d259ab13ff912497255346950477a122a3cdb
treee2b90b1df10a649510db0b3207216689ea6bbe3b
parentf44be0da946c9b434bccfd9128eb77dca1de14d0
msmpeg4dec: fix init code to not fail when called from 2 threads at the same time.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c