avformat/mxg: return reference counted packets
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 03:09:47 +0000 (00:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:26:09 +0000 (12:26 -0300)
commit6ce5dd228c40159c774543425dd1f94a5d670542
treea616e6341a9b50c40d618f71905aa36582c36834
parentaa294ad00a497d07931914027267cd4964425ca3
avformat/mxg: return reference counted packets

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/mxg.c