avcodec/h264idct_template: Fix integer overflow in ff_h264_idct8_add()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:06:14 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit6def8b8d924af985514ebb1b1a51871c94d26d33
treeeeb42aa09eb99816d09c814f8ca58004c167e2a2
parent429f3266c14ac4851da007fcb3461f9acc99cbad
avcodec/h264idct_template: Fix integer overflow in ff_h264_idct8_add()

Fixes: 2891/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5881795457318912
Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 1551827968 - -775913984 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264idct_template.c