intrax8: Drop lots of pointless parentheses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit6ebd06a9b2508747a135ee4c880d8f612e08932b
tree6f1961e517e12d7d85f599321533e33c5628df09
parent9b57995cdd489a4cff51dcc1a1f08ac77ec5a58c
intrax8: Drop lots of pointless parentheses

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/intrax8dsp.c