avcodec/x86/deinterlace: use INIT_MMX like other asm code does too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 00:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 00:41:15 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
commit6ef3426d90a316d710476326aa863b1c56f9c2a0
tree680873dad483dcdae057295fd344decf858d0de8
parentc7369f3a4bd21ea64571c1b0c4fcbf39f8daf68c
avcodec/x86/deinterlace: use INIT_MMX like other asm code does too
libavcodec/x86/deinterlace.asm