h264: tighten the valid range for ref_frame_count
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 18 May 2016 08:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit70b1dcef2d859ae6b3e21d61de928c3dd0cf1aa4
treefaff6c310c13907fe39069bd8c0536e142008fc5
parentf638b67e5790735f34620bf82025c9b9d6fc7216
h264: tighten the valid range for ref_frame_count

This field (which the spec calls max_num_ref_frames) must be less than
or equal to MaxDpbFrames, which is at most 16.
libavcodec/h264_ps.c