ff_ac3_apply_rematrixing: set flags to NULL
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 17:47:20 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 18:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit712287ef457767000fdbf62c1d4e105c2d77e5a8
treea1def00dcbdfe71f8e8ffcce0821f36f97e1d388
parent74a50e75a8954bdbf142a93a7bb022d16d93512f
ff_ac3_apply_rematrixing: set flags to NULL

This makes the code more robust

Related to CID703820
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ac3enc.c