vp56: Separate VP5 and VP6 dsp initialization
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit721d57e608dc4fd6c86f27c5ae76ef559d646220
treec1b7f4ac6bf50265acdd652499489f148a612b88
parent3fd22538bc0e0de84b31335266b4b1577d3d609e
vp56: Separate VP5 and VP6 dsp initialization

VP5 has no arch-specific optimizations (nor will it get some in the
future), so it makes no sense to try to share dsp init code with VP6.
libavcodec/arm/vp6dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/vp5.c
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp56.h
libavcodec/vp56dsp.c
libavcodec/vp56dsp.h
libavcodec/vp6.c
libavcodec/x86/vp6dsp_init.c