configure: make makeinfo_html check more robust
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:24:27 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit72654526e4489c0aac05d25cfeca5bbba26026b3
treec9b313f7d14cb179ad34b529985f6d6d8a740339
parent92e79a2f7bf2f8bb0cb2d1a3e4d76737557071c4
configure: make makeinfo_html check more robust

The current check is too strict for newer makeinfo versions.
Existing version strings are:
makeinfo (GNU texinfo) 4.13
makeinfo (GNU texinfo) 5.2
texi2any (GNU texinfo) 5.9.93

Probably version 6 will come in the not too far future.

Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
configure