mvformat/movenc: fix IMX
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commit72d44f15834af68e2620a7051493359d7ee5b2c3
tree63b7484e073a126b9d77ef94780611d6de2fb733
parent11ed7ec092d33511376cffdcb232bfd1f3f56dd7
mvformat/movenc: fix IMX

fixes Ticket3351

Tested-by: carl
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c