avformat/asfdec: Use a parser for mpeg4-asp to find has_b_frames
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit72e4ceeb7977aa1fde8069ac86c32988e6a0b0c6
tree63ab32944033c8064d8483ac2f1be4602ce40ffb
parentad7de82218e9ee2232e53ab49cda85767cf800e5
avformat/asfdec: Use a parser for mpeg4-asp to find has_b_frames

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec.c