avcodec: add an AV1 frame merge bitstream filter
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:09:02 +0000 (21:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:21:25 +0000 (22:21 -0300)
commit72ec3358f44c2705cc544e2d6dcd403f73fca2f8
treef29692d878ed14990d1cbe3efc94de7fd2414529
parent245cbab556b88e5bd900da6708e7fe196b7ad8e5
avcodec: add an AV1 frame merge bitstream filter

This BSF takes Temporal Units split across different AVPackets and merges them
by looking for Temporal Delimiter OBUs.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/av1_frame_merge_bsf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/bitstream_filters.c
libavcodec/version.h