movenc: Adjust edit lists to trim out parts of tracks with negative pts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 04:31:18 +0000 (06:31 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
commit72f801619a1ae91969fee9a7d72519422433c998
treeed716bea7cc51817eb101f5bac5b7ba0792c03f6
parent8bef43388132b53f59a6e90add18900a3bb4cc60
movenc: Adjust edit lists to trim out parts of tracks with negative pts

This makes sure that audio preroll for e.g. AAC is signaled correctly.

Previously we only wrote the edit list correctly if we had negative
dts but started with pts == 0 (e.g. for video with B-frames).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c