libavformat/mov.c: Add parsing for DDTS atom for DTS audio
authorShawn Singh <shawnsingh@google.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 03:05:17 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
commit733475160a0a8a2a9d8888f6dbc0188454c3c4d6
treea4f9dfb13023a8d7d2118d15211be1bf6cdf6e6d
parente3242c021980e0a2688c27cb50674e7cd14c282a
libavformat/mov.c: Add parsing for DDTS atom for DTS audio

The DDTS atom is defined in ETSI TS 102 114, v1.4.1, Annex E.
This is useful for DTS-HD formats, some of which cannot be
decoded by dcadec.c or libdcadec.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Singh <shawnsingh@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c