avformat/wtvdec: demux mpeg2 extradata
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 01:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 04:22:50 +0000 (06:22 +0200)
commit73a2d16bfab550325f6626c9843c2e019ef7331b
tree972789b655677b5baa82af1485be3af9f499af2b
parentc01ddf845dcb655e6d6a3382e24bf3af63bad83c
avformat/wtvdec: demux mpeg2 extradata

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/wtvdec.c