lavc: clarify experimental codec message
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 01:43:23 +0000 (17:43 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 May 2012 03:02:54 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
commit73f3f6baffa5386552dbe9a94d56f36286bc26f6
tree1163f066007e116c0ad2b4a7e430520871db29ed
parentfd707add6bcadff3d6716340e0c9eb5a68f325ab
lavc: clarify experimental codec message

Should be easier for new users to get a working output.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c