copy_block: Change type of array stride parameters to ptrdiff_t
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:38:33 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit73f5e17a203713c4ac4e5a821809823b383b195f
tree0bb2b8c32100421bd8c81a6dcad8e4875f787dba
parent21e500ba647aec233d5930d3d1081489d0d53ceb
copy_block: Change type of array stride parameters to ptrdiff_t

ptrdiff_t is the correct type for array strides and similar.
libavcodec/copy_block.h