mpeg12parser: cleanup bitrate parsing.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:05:56 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:19:21 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commit740959fdbfbf804ccd8a6e426b1b1ba321fe5cfb
tree73aa0f627c4549d07739c87011bb43c72f8c0ac3
parent11d695d120d0249954b06646561cb43be04d8240
mpeg12parser: cleanup bitrate parsing.

This fixes several bugs in the code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_parser.c