Merge commit 'd2ef708c95ace2518deffe830a9c439aeb9edd5d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit754bf1212c5a256737a04a8f0d3bb83d1b615d8c
tree09c7d84ec46e37f2bfbb56fe33bb1e42d07492a3
parent181b2c37249c60033071b2744da4941a5f8ec0d3
parentd2ef708c95ace2518deffe830a9c439aeb9edd5d
Merge commit 'd2ef708c95ace2518deffe830a9c439aeb9edd5d'

* commit 'd2ef708c95ace2518deffe830a9c439aeb9edd5d':
  matroskaenc: Allow VP9 and Opus in webm

Conflicts:
libavformat/matroskaenc.c

See: 820ffaed0f64b7ec27275d093c6f81e181c86e94
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c