Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:21:57 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:23:26 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit75621cdf5d7e2ca7f6af5fbabd3ce2ed81d6cb12
treeb92f4309b06f20e75e6cf741ea2f35b5f51bd6c9
parente4fc7e3d4de96ba16582d2500f377ecdece28401
parent09fda6bb503dd9ac6ca963e308bdb86114df1294
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  libmp3lame: add ABR support

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libmp3lame.c
libavcodec/version.h

See: d3211cfaedcc0abf30e3a40c246237090ad95b6d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h