avcodec/hevc: calculate checksum only if AV_EF_EXPLODE is set
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:31:04 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit758b6d39f685a510f48ff9e4c05fffa859d23c42
treee5043e727d0ec9bb2d0700ee350ce3749bf4a657
parent69d39cb90c24264e23ac05e7a42cd7657e7c6785
avcodec/hevc: calculate checksum only if AV_EF_EXPLODE is set

This avoids a slowdown with the default of enabled CRC checks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c