dsputil: Move ff_svq3 function declarations to a separate header
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:33:31 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:08:19 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit75d5156ac1526c732464d11329cd63a0258b1cae
treedb6156100b38e0fb968f79df8174165510cf7c4a
parent6a4430407404bfe55581e66a86a496c9adf6fb44
dsputil: Move ff_svq3 function declarations to a separate header
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/svq3.h [new file with mode: 0644]