audiodsp/x86: clear the high bits of the order parameter on 64bit
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:18:07 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit75d98e30afab61542faab3c0f11880834653bd6b
tree291d62eba9987cd309dd05377f6da2e17d383b02
parent1d6c76e11febb58738c9647c47079d02b5e10094
audiodsp/x86: clear the high bits of the order parameter on 64bit

Also change shl to add, since it can be faster on some CPUs.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/x86/audiodsp.asm